Update zu COVID-19
schließen
Orangery Sticker auf Holzkiste

Team Founders. Innovators. Unconventional thinkers.

Dominik Groenen

Dominik Groenen is the founder of more than 15 startups. At the age of 37, he has over 20 years of experience as an entrepreneur. He established the orangery and produced accomplishments with the first location in Hildesheim. Now he wants to continue his model of success with further locations.

Fabian Simon

Fabian is the Hamelin face of the Orangery. He started his first business from the nursery and today, as a successful young businessman with more than 70 employees on-site, he can look back on a broad investment portfolio ranging from Big Data to social media and gastronomy.

Jakob J. Klement

At the age of 16, Jakob founded a successful marketing agency that advises companies in getting in touch with the younger generation again. Thanks to his ideas and tireless drive, he was appointed third managing partner by Dominik at 18 years old.

Sebastian Groenen

With more than 10 years of experience in the insurance and financial industry, Sebastian and his brother Dominik decided to create the orangery as a starting point for startups in the countryside, away from the world’s big cities – because the Berlin-way is just too easy.

Telefon Icon

Orangery Sticker auf Holzkiste

Team Gründer. Innovatoren. Querdenker.

Dominik Groenen

Dominik ist erfolgreicher Gründer von mehr als 15 Start-ups und verfügt mit seinen erst 37 Jahren bereits über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Entrepreneur. Als Gründer der Orangery kann er bereits auf einen erfolgreichen Start mit der ersten Orangery in Hildesheim zurückblicken und möchte das Erfolgsmodell nun auch mit weiteren Standorten fortführen.

Fabian Simon

Fabian ist das Hamelner Gesicht für die Orangery. Schon aus dem Kinderzimmer heraus startete er seine erste eigene Firma und kann heute als erfolgreicher Jungunternehmer mit mehr als 70 Mitarbeitern vor Ort auf ein breites Investment-Portfolio von Big Data über Social Media bis in die Gastronomie zurückblicken.

Jakob J. Klement

Jakob gründet mit 16 Jahren eine erfolgreiche Marketingagentur und berät Firmen, damit diese wieder junge Leute erreichen. Mit 18 Jahren wird Jakob von Dominik mit seinen Ideen und unermüdlichem Tatendrang zum dritten Geschäftsführer der Orangery ernannt.

Sebastian Groenen

Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Versicherungs- und Finanzbrache, entschied sich Sebastian gemeinsam mit seinem Bruder Dominik mit der Orangery abseits der Metropolen dieser Welt einen Anlaufpunkt für Start-ups auf dem Land zu schaffen. Denn Berlin kann jeder.

Telefon Icon