Dekoration in der Orangery

We take care

The orangery is more than just a place to work: we support creative people in realizing their ideas and shaping the future. In addition to a suitable workspace, we provide you with the qualifications you need as a founder to survive on the market. From project development to financing – our professional support team offers the infrastructure for your startup.

Logo Orangery Labs

Name

Key Features

Icon Trophy

Qualification

In our nine-month qualification program, you will learn all the crucial skills of a founder. In six consecutive modules, we approach various topics and teach you measures that are individually tailored to your startup.

Icon Chart

Funding

As a member of the orangery, you are part of our network. You maintain direct contact with our financing partners: Banks, business angels, and venture capital investors help you shape and promote your idea.

Icon Lightbulb

Mentor

An experienced mentor from our team is always available to help, advise and support you individually regarding your project.

Icon Community

Community

We collaborate – if you want. At the orangery, we do not only promote the exchange between members but also establish contact with a wide range of industries, inspiring personalities, and experts. By using our community app, you can network with other startups and meet partners of the various orangery locations.

Icon Events

Events

Team events, pitch training, and Startup Safaris are part of our coworking program – but we also want to keep educating ourselves. Interesting people, entrepreneurs, and visionaries share their knowledge with us in lectures, enabling us to grow collectively.

Icon Bike

Infrastructure

Our coworking space invites people to experiment and collaborate. In addition to an inspiring work environment, we offer you access to the orangery's mobility sharing program. As a member and holder of the orangery member card, you can expect various discounts at all our locations.

Mentors

“Competition is always a question of speed. The orangery is the first innovative laboratory for founders in Hildesheim. Professional and future-oriented. I wish you great success and look forward to future companionship.” Martin Kind Martin Kind, founder, and managing partner of Kind Hörgeräte

"The disruption of different industry sectors is significantly facilitated by technological developments, therefore we need partnerships to create “new” sustainable business models. Things cannot be managed single-handedly anymore; markets have simply become too complicated for that. For this reason, new alliances need to be formed. “The orangery” brings things together that belong together, which is why I look forward to co-operating in the future.” Dr. Mark Thom venture capital senior investment manager Sony

Telefon Icon

Dekoration in der Orangery

We take care

Die Orangery ist mehr als nur ein Arbeitsplatz: Wir unterstützen kreative Menschen dabei, ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen und die Zukunft zu gestalten. Neben den passenden Räumlichkeiten erhältst du bei uns die Qualifikationen, die du als Gründer benötigst, um auf dem Markt zu bestehen. Von der Projektentwicklung bis zur Finanzierung – unser professionelles Unterstützerteam bietet die Infrastruktur für dein Start-up.

Logo Orangery Labs

Name

Key Features

Icon einer Trophäe

Qualifizierung

In unserem neunmonatigen Qualifizierungsprogramm lernst du alle Kompetenzen, die für einen Gründer zentral sind. In sechs aufeinander aufbauenden Modulen behandeln wir verschiedene Themenfelder und vermitteln dir Maßnahmen, die individuell auf dein Start-up abgestimmt sind.

Icon eines aufsteigenden Diagrammes

Finanzierung

Als Mitglied der Orangery bist du Teil unseres Netzwerks und stehst in direktem Kontakt zu unseren Finanzierungspartnern. Banken, Business Angels und Venture-Capital-Investoren helfen dir dabei, deine Idee zu formen und zu fördern.

Icon einer Glühbirne

Mentor

Ein erfahrener Mentor aus unserem Team steht dir jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und unterstützt dein Projekt mit einem individuellen Coaching.

Icon Community

Community

Wir arbeiten gemeinsam – wenn du willst. In der Orangery fördern wir nicht nur den Austausch zwischen Mitgliedern, sondern stellen auch den Kontakt zu den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, zu inspirierenden Persönlichkeiten und Experten her. Über unsere Community-App kannst du dich mit anderen Start-ups vernetzen und auch die Partner der verschiedenen Orangery-Standorte kennenlernen.

Icon Events

Events

Team-Events, Pitch-Trainings und Start-up-Safaris sind Teil unseres Coworking-Programms – doch auch wir wollen uns weiterbilden. Interessante Menschen, Unternehmer und Visionäre teilen in Vorträgen ihr Wissen mit uns, damit wir gemeinsam wachsen können.

Icon eines Fahrrades

Infrastruktur

Alles beginnt mit unseren Räumlichkeiten, die zum Experimentieren und Zusammenarbeiten einladen. Neben einem inspirierenden Arbeitsumfeld ermöglichen wir dir auch den Zugang zu dem Mobility-Sharing-Programm der Orangery. Als Mitglied und Inhaber der Orangery Membercard erwarten dich zahlreiche Vergünstigungen an all unseren Standorten.

Mentoren

„Wettbewerb ist immer auch eine Frage der Geschwindigkeit. Die Orangery ist das erste innovative Labor für Gründer in Hildesheim. Professionell und zukunftsorientiert. Ich wünsche Erfolg und freue mich auf die zukünftige Begleitung.“ Martin Kind Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Kind Hörgeräte

„Die Disruption der verschiedenen Industriebereiche wird signifikant durch die technologische Entwicklung begünstigt, dafür braucht es Partnerschaften um „neue“ nachhaltige Business Modelle zu erschaffen. Es geht einfach nicht mehr Alleine, dafür sind die Märkte zu komplex geworden, daher müssen neue Allianzen gebildet werden. „Die Orangery“ bringt zusammen was zusammen gehört und daher freue ich mich auf die Zusammenarbeit.““ Dr. Marc Thom Venture Capital Senior Investment Manager Sony