Orangery Sign
Logo Orangery Corporate

Corporate Innovation

We connect startups, medium-sized companies, large companies, and creative minds to forge new projects.

Corporate

The orangery cultivates talents and technologies, bringing them both together to develop future-oriented projects. Not only startups benefit from our network – even established companies find support during every phase of the digital transformation: from the analysis of the business model to the specific organizational design. We offer insights into the creative manners of working and innovative methods. Together, we develop a user-centric strategy that provides companies with qualifications and the infrastructure to grow in times of digital transition.

Mountain-Icon

Getting started

On the basis of a precise analysis of the business model, we develop a future-oriented strategy to underline the company's digital potential. To determine the optimal approach, we identify hazardous points to ascertain new development goals. The orangery helps companies master the challenges of digital transformation and discover new opportunities.

Support-Icon

Support

For implementing this strategy, the orangery provides agile working methods that enable employees to successfully design the company's digital ecosystem themselves. We help you simplify complex demands by means of streamlined processes and create a digital interface to your clients. By breaking up existing structures, we pave the way for an innovative business model that is able to compete with digital competitors. We introduce our technical expertise to find the best solution for the company in an interdisciplinary exchange.

Collaboration-Icon

Collaboration

The orangery is a place where creative minds work together – a unique ecosystem holding high potential for collaboration and innovation. With corporate venturing, we enable companies to invest in startups and thus encourage their own growth. Numerous events and workshops inside the inspiring premises of our coworking space contribute to networking and opening up innovative paths. As an exclusive member of the orangery, companies have access to all the benefits of our program.

Partner Program

Participation models

We offer members investment and participation models for our startups. The partners have exclusive access to projects at different stages of development and from different industries. Of course, we always pay attention to good compatibility between the company and the startup.

Community Essen in der Orangery

Community

Companies benefit from our extensive network. Business, science, and society: We have contacts with outstanding personalities from various industrial sectors. The orangery actively promotes the exchange between the partners of our different locations.

Disruptive business models

We analyze companies and industries for disruptive business ideas and models. An existing structure being replaced by innovation is what we call a disruptive idea. For this purpose, we evaluate national and international startups in order to examine sustainable products and services in common discourse.

Lense Icon

Start-up-Safari

The Startup Safari is a voyage of discovery through Berlin's startup scene. It offers the opportunity to make contacts and gain inspiration. We visit startups at different stages of development, from forerunners of digitalization to particularly creative minds – we organize a customized safari for every company.

Innovation Sprint

The Innovation Sprint is a format in which we answer questions about strategic innovation and develop an innovation map. Through research, workshops, SWOT analyses, scenario techniques, and business model development, we mutually create new paths for companies. The objective of the sprint could be the development of a completely new business model launching an innovation process or initiating digitalization processes. The orangery also offers assistance in finding funding programs such as ZIM.

Innovation Day

On Innovation Day the orangery offers an innovative platform for a multitude of speakers. In the context of projects, lectures, and workshops, employees get an insight into agile working methods, innovative methods, and current research topics. Young founders of the orangery present their ideas while established companies share their experiences with the digital transformation.

Coworking

Each member has access to a fully equipped workspace at the orangery coworking space. The premises are available 24/7 for all team members – whether in their own office or for creative exchange in our coffee shop. In addition, companies with an annual membership can arrange twelve events with up to 80 participants in our event space.

Telefon Icon

Leuchtschild der Orangery
Logo Orangery Corporate

Corporate Innovation

Wir sind eine Kreativschmiede, die Start-ups, den Mittelstand, Großunternehmen und kreative Technologie-Denker verbindet.

Corporate

Die Orangery kultiviert Talente und Technologien, bringt sie zusammen und entwickelt zukunftsorientierte Projekte. Doch nicht nur Start-ups profitieren von unserem Netzwerk, auch etablierte Unternehmen finden bei uns Unterstützung in jeder Phase der digitalen Transformation: von der Analyse des Geschäftsmodells bis zur konkreten Organisationsgestaltung. Wir bieten Einblicke in kreative Arbeitsweisen und innovative Methoden. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine nutzerzentrierte Strategie, die Unternehmen die Qualifikation und Infrastruktur liefert, um in Zeiten des digitalen Umschwungs zu wachsen.

Einstieg

Durch eine genaue Analyse des Geschäftsmodells entwickeln wir eine zukunftsorientierte Strategie, die das digitale Potenzial des Unternehmens hervorhebt. Um die bestmögliche Vorgehensweise zu bestimmen, identifizieren wir mögliche Gefahrenpunkte und ermitteln konkrete Entwicklungsziele. Die Orangery hilft Unternehmen dabei, die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation zu bewältigen und Möglichkeitsräume zu erschließen.

Unterstützung

Damit diese Strategie umgesetzt werden kann, vermittelt die Orangery agile Arbeitsmethoden, die Mitarbeiter dazu befähigen, das digitale Ökosystem des Unternehmens selbst erfolgreich zu gestalten. Wir helfen dabei, komplexe Anforderungen mit schlanken Arbeitsprozessen zu vereinfachen und eine digitale Schnittstelle zum Kunden zu öffnen. Das Aufbrechen bestehender Strukturen ebnet den Weg zu einem innovativen Geschäftsmodell, das im digitalen Wettbewerb bestehen kann. Wir bringen unser technisches Know-how ein, um in einem interdisziplinären Austausch die beste Lösung für das Unternehmen zu finden.

Zusammenarbeit

Die Orangery ist ein Ort, an dem kreative Köpfe gemeinsam arbeiten – ein einzigartiges Ökosystem, das ein hohes Potenzial für Kooperationen und Innovationen birgt. Durch das Corporate-Venturing-Modell ermöglichen wir es Unternehmen, in Start-ups zu investieren und so die eigene digitale Entwicklung zu fördern. Zahlreiche Events und Workshops in den inspirierenden Räumlichkeiten unseres Coworking-Space tragen dazu bei, Kontakte zu knüpfen und innovative Pfade zu öffnen. Als exklusives Mitglied der Orangery haben Unternehmen Zugriff auf alle Leistungen unseres Programms.

Partnerprogramm

Beteiligungsmodelle

Wir bieten Mitgliedern interessante Beteiligungs- und Mitgestaltungsmodelle an unseren Start-ups an. Die Partner haben exklusiven Zugriff auf Projekte in verschiedenen Entwicklungsphasen und aus zahlreichen Branchen. Natürlich achten wir dabei immer auf eine gute Kompatibilität zwischen Unternehmen und Start-up.

Community Essen in der Orangery

Community

Unternehmen profitieren von unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk aus unterschiedlichen Industrien und von unseren Kontakten zu herausragenden Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Gesellschaft. Außerdem fördern wir den Austausch mit Partnern der anderen Orangery-Standorte.

Disruptive Geschäftsmodelle

Wir analysieren Unternehmen und Branchen auf disruptive Geschäftsideen und -modelle. Man spricht von einer disruptiven Idee, wenn eine Innovation eine bestehende Struktur verdrängt. Zu diesem Zweck bewerten wir nationale und internationale Start-ups, um zukunftsfähige Produkte und Dienstleistungen im gemeinsamen Diskurs zu beleuchten.

Start-up-Safari

Die Start-up-Safari ist eine Entdeckungsreise durch die Start-up-Szene in Berlin. Sie bietet die Möglichkeit, Kontakte zu knüpfen und sich inspirieren zu lassen. Wir besuchen Start-ups in den unterschiedlichsten Entwicklungsphasen, von Vorreitern der Digitalisierung bis hin zu besonders innovativen Köpfen – wir organisieren eine maßgeschneiderte Safari für jedes Unternehmen.

Innovation Sprint

Der Innovation Sprint ist ein Format, in dem wir über zwei bis drei Tage strategische Innovationsfragen beantworten und eine Innovationslandkarte entwickeln. Durch Recherche, Workshops, SWOT-Analysen, Szenario-Technik und Geschäftsmodellentwicklung erarbeiten wir gemeinsam neue Pfade für Unternehmen. Ziel des Sprints könnte es sein, ein Projekt zu entwickeln, aus dem ein ganz neues Geschäftsmodell hervorgeht, das einen Innovationsprozess startet oder Digitalisierungsprozesse anstößt. Die Orangery unterstützt außerdem bei der Suche nach Förderprogrammen wie zum Beispiel ZIM.

Innovationday

Der Innovationday ist ein Tag, an dem die Orangery eine innovative Plattform bietet. In Projekten, Vorträgen und Workshops bekommen Mitarbeiter einen Einblick in agile Arbeitsweisen, innovative Methoden und aktuelle Forschungsfragen. Junge Gründer der Orangery präsentieren ihre Ideen und etablierte Unternehmen berichten über ihre Erfahrungen mit der digitalen Transformation.

Coworking

Natürlich steht jedem Mitglied ein voll ausgestatteter Arbeitsplatz im Orangery Coworking-space zur Verfügung. Die Räumlichkeiten sind 24/7 für alle Teammitglieder nutzbar – ob in einem eigenen Büro oder für den kreativen Austausch in unserem Café. Zusätzlich können Unternehmen mit einer Jahresmitgliedschaft zwölf Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 80 Teilnehmern in unserem Event-Space durchführen.